I had been thinking about using it for a couple of weeks, but kept putting it off, nervous that it would cause me to break out or be reddish and what not, because when I'm pregnant, weird things like that seem to happen.
The mask goes on easily and dried super quick. I didn't shake it at first and when I opened it, it leaked all over my shirt. It doesn't say to shake it, but I did, and that solved the problem. It doesn't smell, which is delightful because there's nothing worse than something putrid smelling stuck on your face for 10 minutes.
It washed off fairly easily, and my skin feels super clean and soft! I love that it absorbs oil. I honestly used it on a dirty (I didn't wash it when I woke) face, and you'd never know.
Oh! And my sister joined in on he fun. Selfie time!










